Vacation rental studio
Les Issambres (83380) - ref. 590S14A

Studio Les Issambres
Vacation rental studio 4 persons 28 m²

Price on application

We offer this apartment type 2 rooms ideally located in a residence with swimming pool 50 meters from the beach and 100 meters from shops, shops, restaurant, etc ... Once your car is parked on your secure place, you don ' will have more to use it.
The apartment is located in a gated residence closed by electric gate. The residence has two privatisves swimming pools. The apartment is composed as follows: a living room with comfortable sofa bed and kitchen, a shower room, a toilet, a very small room (cabin) for children with a bunk bed. You will have a private terrace where you can have your meals, or simply relax on the deckchairs. Of course the apartment is fully equipped for your holidays to be successful.
IMPORTANT:
your departure cleaning at the price of 90 € is not included in the rental price. You will have to pay it more on the day of your arrival.
OPTION SHEETS AND TOWELS: You have the possibility to reserve your sheets and towel for 25 euros per person. The amount of linen and linen rental is to be paid on the day of arrival in our office. the reservation of this option is done at the signing of the lease.

You will have to pay a deposit of 300 € which will be returned to you at the latest 10 days after your departure in the case where no deterioration is noticed in the flat or the house which you will have rented.

IMPORTANT:
By obligation of the regulation of the French Law, our Real Estate Agency holds all the professional cards allowing to practice the activity of locating holidays: N ° CPI 8303 2019 000 039 332.
Our real estate agency is registered in the French trade register since 2007 under the number 499 045 714.
To guarantee you a rental in full transparency, we have a Financial Guarantee in Lease of 144 000.00 €.

Features

  • Exposure : east
  • View : Jardins
  • Standing : Confortable
  • 4 persons

Benefits

  • PISCINE
  • ANIMAUX
  • PARKING
  • Lave linge individ.
  • Four
  • Micro ondes
  • Mini four
  • Congélateur
  • Téléviseur
  • Aspirateur

Information request

Contact agency

Agence ML Immobilier
17 rue du littoral
83600 Fréjus

04.98.13.10.09
mlimmo@orange.fr

APPROXIMATIVE SITUATION OF THE PROPERTY

Location saisonnière studio
Les Issambres (83380) - réf. 590S14A

Studio Les Issambres
Location saisonnière studio 4 personnes 28 m²

Prix sur demande

Nous vous proposons cet appartement type 2 pièces idéalement situé dans une résidence avec piscine à 50 mètres de la plage et 100 mètres des commerces, magasins, restaurant, etc... Une fois que votre voiture est garée sur votre place sécurisée, vous n'aurez plus à l'utiliser.
L'appartement est situé dans une résidence sécurisée fermée par portail électrique. La résidence dispose de deux piscines privatisves. L'appartement est composé comme suit : un salon avec canapé lit confortable et cuisine équipée, une salle de douche, un wc, une toute petite chambre(cabine) pour les enfants avec un lit superposé. Vous disposerez d'une terrasse privative sur laquelle vous pourrez, prendre vos repas, ou simplement vous reposer sur les transats. Bien sur l'appartement est totalement équipée pour que vos vacances soient réussies.
IMPORTANT :
VOTRE MENAGE DE DEPART AU TARIF DE 90 € N'EST PAS INCLUS DANS LE PRIX DE LA LOCATION, VOUS AUREZ A LE PAYER LE JOUR DE VOTRE ARRIVEE A NOTRE AGENCE.

OPTION DRAPS ET SERVIETTES : Vous avez la possiblité en option de réserver vos draps et serviette de toilette au tarif de 25 euros par personne. Le montant de la location du linge et des draps est à régler le jour de votre arrivée dans nos bureaux. la réservation de cette option se fait à la signature du contrat de location.

Vous aurez à verser une caution de 300 € qui vous sera restituée au plus tard 10 jours après votre départ dans le cas ou aucune dégradation n'est constatée dans le l'appartement ou la maison que vous aurez loué.

IMPORTANT :
Par obligation de la règlementation de la Loi Française, notre Agence immobilière est titulaire de toutes les cartes professionelles autorisant à pratiquer l'activité de locataion vacances : N° CPI 8303 2019 000 039 332.
Notre Agence immobilière est immatriculée au registre des commerces Français depuis 2007 sous le numéro 499 045 714.
Pour vous garantir une location en toute transparence, nous disposons d'une Garantie Financière en Location d'un montant de 144 000.00 €.

Caracteristiques

  • Exposition : Est
  • Vue : Jardins
  • Standing : Confortable
  • 4 personnes

Prestations

  • PISCINE
  • ANIMAUX
  • PARKING
  • Lave linge individ.
  • Four
  • Micro ondes
  • Mini four
  • Congélateur
  • Téléviseur
  • Aspirateur

Demande d'informations

Contact agence

Agence ML Immobilier
17 rue du littoral
83600 Fréjus

04.98.13.10.09
mlimmo@orange.fr

GEOLOCALISATION APPROXIMATIVE DU BIEN*